Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Second Chance Sunday hosted by Prison Fellowship

April 11 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

No life is beyond God’s reach. Just as God forgives our sins and offers us a second chance, the Bible shows us that we can offer a second chance to those who have paid their debt to society.

In celebration of April as Second Chance® Month, we invite you to join Prison Fellowship® on Sunday, April 11 for a special service featuring worship from Hillsong East Coast and a sermon from Pastor Jon Kelly of Chicago West Bible Church.

Service Times:

  • 9:00 a.m. ET | 8:00 a.m. CT | 7:00 a.m. MT | 6:00 a.m. PT
  • 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT
  • 1:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. PT
  • 4:00 p.m. ET | 3:00 p.m. CT | 2:00 p.m. MT | 1:00 p.m. PT

 

To register, visit www.prisonfellowship.org/SCSunday

Details

Date:
April 11
Time:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
www.prisonfellowship.org/scsunday

Venue

Virtual

Organizer

Prison Fellowship